Head Office

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Potsdamer Straße 16
14550 Groß Kreutz

Tel: +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)33 207 - 322 82

Operation Part Werder

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 5
14542 Werder/Havel

Tel: +49 (0)3327 - 57365 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)3327 - 57365 - 28

Office Berlin

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Breitenbachstraße 7-8
13509 Berlin

Tel: +49 (0)30 - 283 890 75
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 283 890 76

Contacts:

Technical Director:

Jürgen Volkmann
juergen.volkmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 26

Commercial Director:

Monika Volkmann
monika.volkmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 10

Production Manager:

Mike Schneider
mike.schneider@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49(0)33 27 - 573 65 - 12

Production Planning:

Oliver Kausmann
oliver.kausmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49(0)33 27 - 573 65 - 21

Manager Brazing Department:

Michael Zeuschner
michael.zeuschner@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49(0)33 207 - 302 28 - 27

Technical Production Designer:

Alexander Keln
alexander.keln@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49(0)33 207 - 302 28 - 25

Service Foreman:

Rüdiger Kurth
ruediger.kurth@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 19

Mechanical Components Foreman:

Andreas Zeppei
andreas.zeppei@volkmann-elmot.eu
Fon: +49 (0)33 27 - 573 65 - 20