Hauptsitz / Zentrale

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 5
14542 Werder (Havel)

Tel: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 28

Betriebsstätte

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Potsdamer Straße 16
14550 Groß Kreutz

Tel: +49 (0)33207 - 30 228 - 0

Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer:

Tilo Happich
tilo.happich@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 0

Geschäftsführer:

Mike Schneider
mike.schneider@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 12

Leiter Einkauf:

ppa. Harald Anke
harald.anke@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 11

Leiter Vertrieb:

ppa. Oliver Kausmann
oliver.kausmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 21

Leiter Löttechnik:

ppa. Michael Zeuschner
michael.zeuschner@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 207 - 30 228 - 27

Qualitätskontrolle:

Peter Erb
peter.erb@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 22

Meister Reparaturservice:

Rüdiger Kurth
ruediger.kurth@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 207 - 30 228 - 19

Leiter mechanische Fertigung:

Dirk Ertelt
dirk.ertelt@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 13