Head Office

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 5
14542 Werder (Havel)

Tel: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 28

Operation Part Groß Kreutz

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Potsdamer Straße 16
14550 Groß Kreutz

Tel: +49 (0)33207 - 30 228 - 0

Contacts:

Chief Executive Officer:

Tilo Happich
tilo.happich@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 0

Chief Operating Officer:

Mike Schneider
mike.schneider@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 12

Head of Purchasing:

ppa. Harald Anke
harald.anke@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 11

Head of Sales:

ppa. Oliver Kausmann
oliver.kausmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49(0)33 27 - 57 365 - 21

Head of Brazing Department:

ppa. Michael Zeuschner
michael.zeuschner@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49(0)33 207 - 30 228 - 27

Technical Production Designer:

Alexander Keln
alexander.keln@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49(0)33 207 - 30 228 - 25

Quality Manager:

Peter Erb
peter.erb@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 22

Service Foreman:

Rüdiger Kurth
ruediger.kurth@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49 (0)33 207 - 30 228 - 19

Mechanical Processing Manager:

Dirk Ertelt
dirk.ertelt@volkmann-elmot.eu
Phone: +49 (0)33 27 - 57 365 - 13