Hauptsitz / Zentrale

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Potsdamer Straße 16
14550 Groß Kreutz

Tel: +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)33 207 - 322 82

Fertigungshalle

Volkmann Elektromaschinenbau GmbH
Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 5
14542 Werder/Havel

Tel: +49 (0)3327 - 57365 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)3327 - 57365 - 28

Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer:

Tilo Happich
tilo.happich@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 26

Fertigungsleiter:

Mike Schneider
mike.schneider@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 27 - 573 65 - 12

Assistent der Geschäftsführung / Einkauf:

Harald Anke
harald.anke@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33207 - 302 28 - 11

Arbeitsvorbereitung:

Oliver Kausmann
oliver.kausmann@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 27 - 573 65 - 21

Abteilungsleiter Löttechnik:

Michael Zeuschner
michael.zeuschner@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49(0)33 207 - 302 28 - 27

Qualitätskontrolle:

Peter Erb
peter.erb@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 27 - 573 65 - 22

Meister Reparaturservice:

Rüdiger Kurth
ruediger.kurth@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 207 - 302 28 - 19

Meister mechanische Komponenten:

Dirk Ertelt
dirk.ertelt@volkmann-elmot.eu
Tel. +49 (0)33 27 - 573 65 - 13